Staff


Assistant Director - Administration

white female blonde hair dark black top

Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW
robinsonjb3@vcu.edu

 

Training Director

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Flip Grey, MSW

Flip Grey, MSW
greyjs@vcu.edu

 

Family Mentorship Coordinator

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Kate Flinn, BA

Kate Flinn, BA
flinnk@vcu.edu

 

Evaluation Specialist

White female, brown hair, blue top

Sarah Lineberry, MSW
lineberrys2@vcu.edu

Program Support Coordinator

White Female, short hair headshot

Kristen H. Stahr, B.S.
khstahr@vcu.edu

 

Faculty


Occupational Therapy

Lauren Andelin 4 Va-LEND Faculty

Lauren Andelin, OTD, OTR/L, BCP
akselrodls@vcu.edu

Self Advocacy Faculty

White male, burgundy t-shirt

Richard Chapman, LMHC, Ph.D.
chapmanra@vcu.edu

 

 

Family

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Flip Grey, MSW

Flip Grey, MSW
greyjs@vcu.edu

Law

Headshot of Faculty Member

Rebecca Herbig, J.D., MSW
herbigrs@mymail.vcu.edu

Genetic Counseling

image of a woman wearing glasses with short shoulder length hair

Tahnee N. Causey, MS, CGC
tahnee.causey@vcuhealth.org

 

Physical Therapy

Va-LEND Faculty Member Headshot

Connie C Johnson, PT, DScPT
johnsonc47@vcu.edu

Nutrition

Caucasian female with dark brown hair and blue top

Sangita Kling, MPA,RD, CNSC
Sangitakling@gmail.com

Public Health

Headshot of Faculty Member

Deanna Parker, MPA
dlpadvocate1@gmail.com

Special Education

White female wearing burgundy sweater

Christine Spence, Ph.D.
spencecm@vcu.edu

 Speech Pathology

Headshot of Erin Wallace

Erin Wallace, Ph.D. 
wallacees@longwood.edu

 

 

 

 Psychology

woman standing with arms crossed in front of chest

Paige Cervantes
Paige.Cervantes@vcuhealth.org