Staff


Assistant Director - Administration

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW 

Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW

robinsonjb3@vcu.edu

Assistant Director - Training

 Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Meera Mehtaji, PhD

Meera Mehtaji, PhD

mehtajimr@vcu.edu

Strategic Initiatives Manager

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Dana Yarbrough, MA, MS

Dana V. Yarbrough, MA, MS

dvyarbrough@vcu.edu

 

Administrative Coordinator

Va-LEND Staff Member headshot Jennifer Drummond, BA 

Jennifer Drummond

jdrummond@vcu.edu

Faculty


Occupational Therapy

 Lauren Andelin 4 Va-LEND Faculty

Lauren Andelin, OTD,OTR/L

akselrodls@vcu.edu

People With Disabilities

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Jack Brandt, MS MS 

Jack Brandt, MS

brandtj@vcu.edu

Social Work

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW

Jackie Robinison Brock, MSW

robinsonjb3@vcu.edu

 

 

Pediatric Dentristy

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot William Dahlke, DMD

William Dahlke, DMD

wodahlke@vcu.edu

 

Psychology

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Anjali Gowdy, PhD

Anjali Gowda Ferguson, PhD

anjali.Gowda@vcuhealth.org 

  

Family

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Kate Flinn, BA

Kate Flinn, BA

flinnk@vcu.edu 

Family DA Track 

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Flip Grey, MSW

Flip Grey

greyjs@vcu.edu

Nutrition

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Mary Henck, RD, MS, CDE

Mary Henck, RD, MS, CDE

maryahenck@gmail.com

Law

Headshot of Faculty Member

Rebecca Herbig, J.D., MSW

herbigrs@mymail.vcu.edu

Genetics

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Kayla King, MS, CGC

Kayla King, MS, CGC

kayla.king@vcuhealth.org

Special Education

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Meera Mehtaji, PhD

Meera Mehtaji, PhD

mehtajimr@vcu.edu 

 

 

  

Public Health

Headshot of Faculty Member

 Deanna Parker, MPA

dlpadvocate1@gmail.com

Speech & Language Pathology 

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Lissa Power-deFur, PhD

Lissa Power-deFur, PhD

powerdefurea@longwood.edu

Physical Therapy

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Terry Solano, PT, DPT

Terry Solano, PT,DPT

theresa.izzo@vcuhealth.org

Clinic

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Renee Soniat, BSEd

Renee Soniat, BSEd

rcsoniat@vcu.edu

Family

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Dana Yarbrough, MA, MS

Dana V. Yarbrough, MA, MS

dvyarbrough@vcu.edu